buycoffee1284389094_Facebookyelpurbanspoon

Your Cart is currently empty.
certified

Caffe Ibis® Gallery Deli

Location: Heart of Historic Logan,
52 Federal Ave, Logan, UT 84321

» Map this location.

Phone: (435) 753-4777
 

Espresso Bar Hours:
Monday-Saturday, 6am-7pm
Sunday, 8am-6pm 

Breakfast & Lunch Hours:
Monday-Saturday, 8am - 4pm
Sunday Brunch, 8am - 1pm

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 19 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Todnhil
Sun Apr 20 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Newfolk Revivial
Sat Apr 26 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Sammy Brue
Sun Apr 27 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Che Zuro
Sat May 03 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Todd Milovich
Sun May 04 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Allie Harris
Sat May 10 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Where the Rowdy Things Are
Sun May 11 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Scotty Haze
Sat May 17 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Racecar racecaR
Sun May 18 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Twin Flames
Gallery Deli Calendar Print Email help
Red Light Commandos
Saturday, January 19, 2013, 12:00pm - 02:00pm
Sustain, timbre, vibrato...these are just a few terms that describes this vocalist's chops. Sammy Pond and Co strip down to do an acoustic set at the Ibis! Folk/Indie

Back